Launching FINS:

The first student loan in
Eastern Europe, centered on
student needs and potential.

Thursday, 21st of January 2021

11:00 am – 12:00 pm GMT  

12:00 pm – 13:00 pm CET

13:00 pm – 14:00 pm EET

Zoom Meeting Online

FINS is a member of EDUCATIVA, a group of companies with 12 years experience in delivering outstanding educational services and products, such as EDMUNDO and RIUF.

FINS offers advantageous student loans with and without a guarantor to both undergraduate and postgraduate EU students that wish to study abroad, in all European countries, including the United Kingdom and Switzerland. 

Join us in this exciting webinar for universities and find out how to…

  • reach EU students that would otherwise not consider studying abroad.
  • convert university applicants that struggle with the decision of studying abroad due to finances and insecurity.
  • increase EU student numbers as FINS covers anything from tuition fee to living costs and personal expenses.
  • have more financially aware applicants due to FINS financial counselling service. 

Last but not least, gain increased visibility as a partner university through an array of channels such as online, student recruitment fairs, in-house student counselling services, and a growing network of partner student recruitment agencies across Europe.

 

Event Agenda

  • What is FINS and how does it work?
  • Who can benefit from FINS student loans?
  • What are the benefits of working with FINS as a university?
  • Q&A

Speakers:

Alexandru Ghiță – Founder EDUCATIVA & Co-Founder FINS
Laura Gavrilă – Co-Founder & CEO FINS
Rareș Almaș – Events Manager (RIUF/IUF)